We have 29 postgraduate programs divided into three Doctorates, 12 Masters, 13 Specialties and one Medical Specialty, in the areas of Health Sciences, Business, and Legal Sciences, Engineering, and Technology, Education and Psychology.

Furthermore, as part of our online offer, we have four more programs and a wide variety of continuous education courses.